In 2018, we have the following committees. See the Agenda for details.

General Assembly

Committee code Committee name
DISEC Disarmament and International Security Committee
ECOFIN Economic and Financial Committee
HRC Human Rights Council
UNEP UN Environment Programme
ITU International Telecommunication Union
UNODC UN Office on Drugs and Crime

Assembly of Councils

Committee code Committee name
WHO World Health Organization
ECOSOC Economic and Social Council
IAEA International Atomic Energy Agency
SC Security Council
CSC Crisis Security Council


Committee code Committee name
FAO Food and Agriculture Organization